The Journey - Charles W. Taylor Jr. - Vol 2

Freshly pressed and available now! If you've listened to the samples provided here on the website, or found me through Facebook or Twitter, you can now order VOLUME TWO of my stories.

Image of actual CD

The title is "Finding IT" - The struggle of Relapse


1. Introduction

2. 3,2,1 Countdown

3. What were you thinking?

4. Feel

5. 15 Rounds

6. What's your number?

7. What will make me happy!?

8. Who is the real enemy?

9. My dark room

Click the link below to order your copy of my second CD for only SALE! $8.99 plus $2.00 S&H.



Payments are processed by Paypal. You will leave this site and enter Paypal's secure transaction processing sytem website. You do not have to have a Paypal account to purchase a CD.