The Journey - Charles W. Taylor Jr. - vol. 1

Freshly pressed and available now!  If you've listened to the samples provided here on the website, or found me through Facebook or Twitter, you can have your very own CD of my stories.

Image of actual CD Tracks on this cd:
  1. Introduction
  2. Getting High, Why?
  3. The Power of an Encouraging Word
  4. Get Over It
  5. Puppet Man
  6. A Helping Hand
  7. My Second Letter to Dad
  8. A Rough Ride
  9. The Product

Click the link below to order your copy of my first CD for only SALE! $8.99 plus $2.00 S&H.



Payments are processed by Paypal.  You will leave this site and enter Paypal's secure transaction processing sytem website.  You do not have to have a Paypal account to purchase a CD.